Kontakt

Fridalen Barnehage

Postadresse: Postboks 22 Minde, 5821 BERGEN

Besøksadresse: Bøkeveien 19

Kommune: BERGEN
Fylke: HORDALAND

Styrer Fridalen barnehage, Marit Onarheim
Tlf:99 78 70 72/ 55 12 32 32
E-post: fridalen@brsbhg.no

 

Avdelinger:

Tornerose: 46 63 49 80        tornerose@brsbhg.no


Veslefrikk: 46 63 49 81        veslefrikk@brsbhg.no


Tommeliten: 46 63 49 82     tommeliten@brsbhg.no


Lille My: 46 63 49 83:          lillemy@brsbhg.no


Askeladden: 40 64 92 19     askeladden@brsbhg.no

 

Geitekillingen: 45 20 57 51 geitekillingen@brsbhg.no

 

  

Administrasjon BRS-barnehagene:

Administrerende direktør, Tor Erik Amland Tlf.nr. 55 12 32 32
E-post: amland@brs.as

Besøksadresse

Bøkeveien 19
5093 Bergen

Postadresse

Postboks 22 Minde
5821 Bergen

Telefon

Hovednummer:55 12 32 32
Lille My:466 34 983
Tommeliten:466 34 982
Tornerose:466 34 980
Veslefrikk:466 34 981
Askeladden:406 49 219
Administrasjon:997 87 072
Geitekillingen:452 05 751

Styrer

Onarheim Marit
Tlf: 997 87 072
E-post: fridalen@brsbhg.no